Vad söker du?

Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise

WHERE EVERYTHING CONNECTS - Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise makes everything connect by delivering technologies that work for you - with cloud, network and communications solutions.

The Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise vision is to deliver the customized technology experiences our customers need. Our mission is to make everything connect by delivering digital age networking, communications and cloud solutions with services tailored for your business success. In the Cloud. On Premises. Hybrid.

WHY: The ALE-Pedab partnership focuses on bringing advanced and integrated networking and communications solutions to enterprises via the channel. This includes a comprehensive portfolio enabling connectivity through on-premises and cloud solutions, 5G, Wi-Fi 6, IoT and more. As channel partners, Pedab will have access to robust solutions designed to support enterprise customers in their digital transformation journey, which are essential if organisations are to remain competitive in the current market. These integrated networking solutions address the hybrid working practices that are becoming commonplace, accelerated by the health crisis, and enable a complete, uninterrupted network that extends to remote workers. With the combined teams of Pedab and ALE, channel partners will be able to deliver network monitoring as a service, through OmniVista Cirrus, a cloud-based, unified management system by Alcatel-Lucent Enterprise, to afford visibility and control over the entire wired and wireless infrastructure. Customers will have one platform from which they can manage all their network infrastructures, to ensure a preventative approach and quick resolution for optimum performance.

Contact

Overall responsible

Claus Stensbjerg, VP of ID&C Division
claus.stensbjerg@pedab.com
+45 5077 0158

Contact in Sweden

Sebastian Bjurkell
sebastian.bjurkell@pedab.se
+46 8 587 237 34

Contact in Norway

Henrik Schive
henrik.schive@pedab.no
+47 970 57 390

Contact in Denmark

Tobias Gottschalk, Business Development Representative
tobias.gottschalk@pedab.com
+45 27 13 35 08

Contact in Finland

Kari Karunen, Sales Manager
kari.karunen@pedab.fi
+358 40 838 71 40

Contact in Baltics

Eriks Mikelsons, Country Manager
eriks.mikelsons@pedab.com
+371 671 03 150